translated from Spanish: J.K. Rowling announces 4 new Harry Potter Books

British writer J.K. Rowling, author of the famous Harry Potter saga, announced the launch of four new books related to the endearing «magical world» that the author built throughout the saga of 7 titles. The books will only be available in electronic format. These are short stories based on various lessons that Harry Potter and his friends took at Hogwarts, the famous School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, as announced on the site Pottermore. In addition to exploring the origins of magic through history and Folcore, e-books will also include notes, Anuscritos pages and enchanting drawings, as previously seen in ‘ Harry Potter: A History of Magic ‘ ‘, is detailed. Each title will be related to one of the subjects that Potter has studied. The four books will be: Harry Potter: A Journey through the enchantments and defense against the dark arts.
Harry Potter: A Journey through potions and herbology.
Harry Potter: A Journey through divination and astronomy.
Harry Potter: A Journey through the care of magical creatures.

Two of the titles will be released next June 27th. Image: Pottermore

Rowling announced that the first two titles on the list will be available from June 27th on the Pottermore site, and can be pre-ordered at Amazon, Kobo and Apple. As for the missing titles, their release date is still to be defined. It can be said that the books will be available only in English, French, Italian and German, and will be ilustradors by the English artist Rohan Daniel Eason.

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment