translated from Spanish: The first national and all the dates of the tournament were drawn

After the changes in the Superliga, the Primera Nacional, the new tournament of the Argentine second division, was drawn and presented to the leaders at the AFA site in Ezeiza and the two zones of 16 teams that will fight for a place in the top category were defined Laugh. New format
The new tournament has a similar format to the one planned to be implemented in the 2020 Super League Cup. In this case, the 32 teams were divided by their classics and two separate tournaments were formed that will unveil two winners. Those teams will face off in a final and decree the first promotion. The loser will join a reducer that will start with the participation of the two teams that have left seconds, the two third and the two quarters, to decree the second pass to the Super League. As for the drops, the structure was modified and will be two, one for each zone and regardless of whether they are directly affiliated with AFA or not.
As for the Groups, the first was made up of Platense, Belgrano, San Martín (San Juan), Mitre (Santiago del Estero), Nueva Chicago, Atlanta, Ferro, Estudiantes (Buenos Aires), Barracas Central, Deportivo Morón, Temperley, Agropecuario, Estudiantes (Rio Fourth), Alvarado, Guillermo Brown and Independiente Rivadavia (Mendoza). On the other side, in zone B, appear Tigre, Instituto, Villa Dálmine, San Martín (Tucuman), All Boys, Defensores de Belgrano, Almagro, Quilmes, Deportivo Riestra, Chacarita, Brown (Adrogué), Sarmiento (Junín), Atlético de Rafaela, Santamarina (Tandil), Gimnasia ( Jujuy) and Gimnasia (Mendoza). Fixture 

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment