translated from Spanish: Santiago Metro will open this Wednesday at 06 hours

Santiago Metro reported that from this Wednesday, the service will resume the usual opening hours at 06 hours.
In addition, they disclosed that the stations of Line 5 Bustamante Park and Uble will be enabled, the latter, only equipped for transfers between lines 5 and 6.
 In this way, the network will have 83 stations in operation and distributed as follows according to each line:
Line 1 between Pajaritos and Los Dominicos (Neptuno and San Pablo are not available), with the Baquedano and Santa Lucia stations closed and without train arrest. Heroes will be available only for combination between Lines 1 and 2.
Line 2 between La Cisterna and Sapadores with service in El Parrón, Lo Ovalle, Lo Vial, El Llano, Franklin, Rondizzoni, Parque O’Higgins, Toesca, Santa Ana, Cal and Canto, Cerro Blanco, Cemeteries, Einstein and Dorsal.
Line 3 with service in Los Libertadores, Vivaceta, Conchalí, Plaza Chacabuco, Hospitales, Cal and Canto, Plaza de Armas, Universidad de Chile, Matta, Irarrázaval, Monseñor Eyzaguirre, Uñoa, Chile España, Villa Frei, Plaza Egaña and Fernando Castillo Velasco.
Line 4 between Tobalaba and Quilín, with stopovers in Christopher Columbus, Francisco Bilbao, Príncipe de Gales, Simón Bolívar, Plaza Egaña, Los Orientales, Greece and Los Presidentes.
Line 5 between Quinta Normal and Vicente Valdés, with stopovers in Santa Ana, Plaza de Armas, Bellas Artes, Parque Bustamante, Santa Isabel, Uble, Irarrázaval, Rodrigo de Araya, Carlos Valdovinos, Camino Agrícola, Mirador and Bellavista La Florida.
Line 6 with service in Cerrillos, Lo Valledor, Franklin, Uble, Uñoa, Inés de Suárez and Los Leones.
Meanwhile, the combinations that will be available are: University of Chile (Line 1 and Line 3), Los Leones (Line 1 and Line 6), Tobalaba (Line 1 and Line 4), Cal and Canto (Line 2 and Line 3), Santa Ana (Line 2 and Line 5), Franklin (Line 2 and Line 6) , Uñoa (Line 3 and Line 6), Irarrázaval (Line 3 and Line 5), Plaza Egaña (Line 4 and Line 3) Plaza de Armas (Line 5 and Line 3). In Los Héroes (Line 1 and Line 2) and in ‘uble (Line 5 and Line 6) passengers cannot enter or leave the station, but only make combinations.

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment