translated from Spanish: 61 communes will advance in Paso a Paso and Los Ríos and La Araucanía will delay the start of curfew

The Ministry of Health reported on the progress and setbacks in the Step by Step plan, which will begin to take effect at 5 a.m. on Saturday, July 24. The authority reported that they will advance to:TransiciónLlay LLay, Hualañe, Galvarino and Río Negro.PreparaciónTaltal, Ovalle, Paihuano, La Higuera, Puchuncaví, Los Andes, Putaendo, San Felipe, Nogales, Calera, San Esteban, Calle Larga, El Quisco, Navidad, Parral, Yerbas Buenas, San Clemente, Quilleco, Curanilahue, Yumbel, Freire, San Pablo, Dalcahue, Puerto Cisnes, Coyhaique and Aysén.Apertura InicialTocopilla, Mejillones, Los Vilos, Doñihue, Marchigue, Pumanque , Paredones, Palmilla, Requinoa, San Vicente, Peralillo, Lolol, Santa Cruz, San Fernando, Coltauco, Nancagua, Chimbarongo, Quinta de Tilcoco, Placilla, Curicó, Chillán, Chillán Viejo, Ñiquen, Santa Bárbara, Antuco, Angol, Victoria, Renaico, Puerto Montt, Maullín and Curaco de Vélez. Meanwhile, the authorities also reported that according to the new criteria for curfew hours, in the regions of La Araucanía and Los Rios, the measure will begin to take effect from Saturday, 24 July, at 00 a.m.

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment