Turismo Carretera: Josito Di Palma took the race

In a new date played at the Toay racetrack, La Pampa, Di Palma set a total time of 35m26s996 to stay with the 14th date of the calendar of the popular category.

He was escorted by two other drivers of the oval brand: the Uruguayan Mauricio Lambiris, who jumped to the second position of the Gold Cup, and another product of the reef quarry, Valentín Aguirre.Diego Ciantini (Dodge), Christian Ledesma (Chevrolet), Leonel Pernía (Torino), Juan José Ebarlín (Chevrolet), Mariano Werner (Ford), Germán Todino (Torino) and Juan Catalán Magni (Ford) completed the first 10 in the Pampas circuit.

In the absence of a date, the leader of the Gold Cup is the entrerriano Werner, with 150.5 points. He is followed by Lambiris (135), Agustín Canapino (Chevrolet, 114), Ledesma (111.5) and Ardusso (111). Lambiris and Ardusso are the only two of the top five who have not yet won a race, a regulatory requirement to aspire to the title. They have one possibility left: it will be on Sunday, December 5 in Villicum, San Juan, the last test of the season. In the TC Pista, meanwhile, Federico Iribarne (Chevrolet) prevailed, escorted by two Dodge: Lautaro de la Iglesia and Christian Ramos.The series were for De la Iglesia himself and Agustín Martínez (Ford), and the pointer of the Silver Cup, also in the absence of the competition of San Juan, is Matías Canapino (Chevrolet, 136.5).

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment