translated from Spanish: Bayern Munich vs Salzurburg, which channel and time is broadcast

The current champion of the most important tournament at the club level in Europe, the Bayern Munich team on Tuesday has a ‘position’ match to try to continue its perfect step in the Group stage of the UEFA Champions League.The Bavarian team will visit Salzburg in the match of day 3 of the UEFA Champions League in their 2020-2021 season.
Stay informed about what matters most to you

Get the most relevant news of the day in your e-mail

Thank you for subscribing!
Check your inbox to confirm your email and start getting the latest news

Take advantage and take the next step
Get our news alerts so you don’t miss anything
Receive notifications

Not bad! You’ve subscribed to notifications
Set up and choose your preferences
Set up notifications

Enter your e-mail

Subscribe

Subscribing involves accepting the terms and conditions

Not bad! You’ve subscribed to notifications
Set up and choose your preferences

As already mentioned, Bayern are industry A leader with six points resulting from two wins in equal numbers of matches.

THE SEDE: At The Red Bull Arena in SalzburgTHE TIME: At 14:00 in Mexico 15:00 Colombia 17:00 hours Argentina.CANAL: The party will be able to see it by the ESPN signal.AS they arrive After 2-1 in Moscow on the second day, Bayern Munich have 13 wins in a row in the Champions League and hopes to reach 14 with their visit to Salzburg, to confirm their dominance within Group A.On the first day, Bayern already impressed with a 4-0 win over Atletico Madrid and the Ammunition count their matches for victories this course in the european maximum tournament. «It’s our competition,» attacker Thomas Muller said last week.



Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment