translated from Spanish: TEPJF confirms list of local “pluris” deputies of Sinaloa

Culiacán, Sinaloa.- The Guadalajara Regional Chamber of the Electoral Tribunal of the Judicial Power of the Federation (TEPJF) confirmed the allocation of the 16 deputations by the principle of proportional representation (plurinominal) carried out by the Electoral Institute of the State of Sinaloa (IEES), which correspond to 7 for the PRI, 5 for Morena, 2 for the PAN, 1 for the Citizen Movement and 1 for the Labor Party. the Congress of the State of Sinaloa will be composed of 23 women and 17 men after the resolution of the citizen trials that were filed by Angélica Díaz Quiñonez of the Sinaloense Party; Claudia Singh, who occupied the third place in the list of plurinominals and sought to “overthrow” Gloria Himelda Félix Niebla.To this is added the citizen trials of Omar Enrique Osuna Lizárraga, who was registered in position 10 of the PRI, and by Morena he was looking for a seat, Jesús Héctor Muñoz Escobar who was in the place 6.Al analyze the sentence of the allocation of proportional representation deputations, the Plenary of the Regional Chamber determined that the revision of the limits of overrepresentativeness is the initial element to establish who will participate in said process; In addition, the vote used in the acquisition of a deputation must be discounted and not used in subsequent phases. Therefore, the magistrates considered that by developing, in full jurisdiction, the proportional representation formula provided for in the electoral regulations of the state of Sinaloa, the Regional Chamber modified the resolution of the person in charge, as well as the agreement of the State Electoral Institute, only for what it sees the procedure and confirming the assignments. Read more: Full illumination! Quirino Ordaz inaugurates stage lights of the emblematic Black Bridge in CuliacánList of plurinominal local deputies: Giovanna Morachis Paperini (PAN) Adolfo Beltrán Corrales (PAN) Concepción Zazueta Castro (PRI) Ricardo Madrid Pérez (PRI) Cinthia Valenzuela Langarica (PRI) Sergio Mario Arredondo Salas (PRI) Deisy Judith Ayala Valenzuela (PRI) Luis Javier de la Rocha Zazueta (PRI) Gloria Himelda Félix Niebla (PRI) Maria Guadalupe Cazares Gallegos (PT) Celia Jáuregui Ibarra (MC) Gloria Urias Vega (Morena) José Manuel Luque Rojas (Morena) Verónica Guadalupe Batiz Acosta (Morena) Pedro Alonso Villegas Lobo (Morena) Nela Rosiely Sánchez Sánchez (Morena)

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment