translated from Spanish: MTT detailed contingency plan for tomorrow Thursday in Santiago

The Ministry of Transport and Telecommunications (MTT) will implement tomorrow Thursday support reinforcements and service extensions to Metro stations that are still closed, mainly in the communes of Puente Alto, La Florida, La Cist erna and Maipú.The Metro service will run between 06:00 and 20:00 hrs, with 87 stations enabled. The lines will work as follows:Line 1 will operate between Pajaritos and Los Dominicos. The San Pablo, Neptuno, Baquedano and Santa Lucia stations will not operate on the stretch. Heroes will be available only to make combination between Lines 1 and 2.Line 2 will operate between La Cisterna and Vespucio Norte, with service in: La Cisterna, El Parrón, Lo Ovalle, Ciudad del Niño, Lo Vial, San Miguel, El Llano, Franklin, Rondizzoni, Parque O’Higgins, Toesca, Santa Ana, Cal y Canto, Patronato, Cerro Blanco, Cemeteries, Einstein, Dorsal, Sappers and Vespucio Norte.Line 3 will operate between Los Libertadores and Fernando Castillo Velasco, with service in Los Libertadores, Vivaceta, Conchalí, Plaza Chacabuco, Hospitales , Cal and Canto, Plaza de Armas, Universidad de Chile, Matta, Irarrázaval, Monseñor Eyzaguirre, Auñoa, Chile España, Villa Frei, Plaza Egaña and Fernando Castillo Velasco.Line 4 between Tobalaba and Quilín, with arrest in Tobalaba, Christopher Columbus, Francisco Bilbao, Prince of Wales, Simón Bolívar, Plaza Egaña, Los Orientales, Grecia, Los Presidentes and Quilín.Line 5 between Quinta Normal and Vicente Valdés: with stopovers in Quinta Normal, Santa Ana, Plaza de Armas, Fine Arts, Bustamante Park, Santa Isabel, Uble, Irarrázaval , Rodrigo de Araya, Carlos Valdovinos, Camino Agrícola, Mirador, Bellavista La Florida and Vicente Valdés.Line 6 between Cerrillos and Los Leones, with the stations Cerrillos, Lo Valledor, Franklin, Uble, Uñoa, Inés de Suárez and Los Leones.

Original source in Spanish

Related Posts

Add Comment